Leave us a review of your recent experience

Thank you for your time in leaving us a review of your recent experience. Being a small business, reviews help us greatly!

Recent Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  I’ve used Derbyshire Computer Services for some time now on various projects and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Lesley Miles
    3/02/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic service, sorted out new equipment for me at great prices.

    thumb Gary Bates
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  Great professional and friendly service from Kieron, especially when he has to deal with a complete novice with technology. Can’t recommend enough. I will definitely be back for more help and services. Louise

    thumb Louise Rachel Evans
    1/25/2019
  • review rating 0  Very helpful and friendly service. Fixed my problem with no fuss and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again. Also very patient in explaining everything.

    thumb Carolyn Barber
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  I thoroughly recommend this company. No matter what the the problem , the owners at DCSL cure it. They do this promptly and efficiently without any fuss. Charges are extremely competitive. In a nutshell, you’ve got a problem with your computer, tablet etc this is the company to go to

    thumb Derek Bale
    12/20/2018

    review rating 0  The service that we received was second to none, the prices that we paid for the gaming computer that we had built were the most competitive that I have found in quite some time they really went out of their way to give us as much as they could for the price that we could afford to pay I will not be going anywhere else for my PC needs in the future when you find a company that is willing to serve you as well as this company does you do not take that for granted great place really pleased.

    thumb Christopher Tdm Lawrence
    10/09/2018

Recent Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant! These guys know there stuff and keep you informed every step of the way, friendly and transparent. Very reasonable pricing and service is great, you can’t go wrong with these. I didn’t realise they were a new business as the setup is fantastic, more businesses should be like this.

    thumb Greg Baverstock
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

    thumb Julia Templeton
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Had fantastic sevice from this company.Very knowledgeable friendly and honest,would definitely recommend them. Thank you again for all your help

    thumb sheila miller
    3/13/2019