Leave us a review of your recent experience

Thank you for your time in leaving us a review of your recent experience. Being a small business, reviews help us greatly!

Recent Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  I’ve used Derbyshire Computer Services for some time now on various projects and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Lesley Miles
    3/02/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic service, sorted out new equipment for me at great prices.

    thumb Gary Bates
    2/14/2019

    review rating 0  Great professional and friendly service from Kieron, especially when he has to deal with a complete novice with technology. Can’t recommend enough. I will definitely be back for more help and services. Louise

    thumb Louise Rachel Evans
    1/25/2019
  • review rating 0  Very helpful and friendly service. Fixed my problem with no fuss and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again. Also very patient in explaining everything.

    thumb Carolyn Barber
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  I thoroughly recommend this company. No matter what the the problem , the owners at DCSL cure it. They do this promptly and efficiently without any fuss. Charges are extremely competitive. In a nutshell, you’ve got a problem with your computer, tablet etc this is the company to go to

    thumb Derek Bale
    12/20/2018

    review rating 0  The service that we received was second to none, the prices that we paid for the gaming computer that we had built were the most competitive that I have found in quite some time they really went out of their way to give us as much as they could for the price that we could afford to pay I will not be going anywhere else for my PC needs in the future when you find a company that is willing to serve you as well as this company does you do not take that for granted great place really pleased.

    thumb Christopher Tdm Lawrence
    10/09/2018

Recent Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Had fantastic sevice from this company.Very knowledgeable friendly and honest,would definitely recommend them. Thank you again for all your help

    thumb sheila miller
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing, they have just built our sons gaming PC and there services went above and beyond our expectations. I can highly recommend them , and the prices are more than competitive. Top class service all around, I will not take my business anywhere else in the future.

    thumb Melanie Lawrence
    10/06/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Louise Nugent
    9/22/2018