Leave us a review of your recent experience

Thank you for your time in leaving us a review of your recent experience. Being a small business, reviews help us greatly!
Please click any of the below three options to select which platform you would like to review us on. We don't mind which, that's totally up to you.

Recent Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  DCSL sorted out the problem with my computer, diagnosed the problem, fitted a new hard drive and transferred the data from the old hard drive all for less cost than I expected, Keiran and Sophie were very helpful and I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending DCSL for the great service. Thank you 🙂

    thumb Trisha Langlois
    11/22/2019

    review rating 0  Kieran and his team worked wonders on my daughters pc. wonderful communication and five star service 🙂

    thumb Caz Williams
    10/29/2019

    review rating 0  Great fast service, promptly helped with my query and delivered great service

    thumb Colin David Bennett
    10/07/2019
  • review rating 0  Top service from DCSL. My laptop was new but slow so Keiran replaced my HDD with an SSD and now it runs super quick and smooth. He even formatted my old hard drive ready for me to put it straight into an enclosure! Overall service was quick, well priced, and some great advice given. Would definitely use DCSL again if I ever need to. Thanks 👍

    thumb Gerry Moran
    9/03/2019

    review rating 0  Very helpful and friendly. Good service got my PC sorted quicker than originally expected. Would recommend and use in future 🙂

    thumb Emily Kunica
    8/17/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve used Derbyshire Computer Services for some time now on various projects and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Lesley Miles
    3/02/2019

Recent Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant service - very professional. Thankyou so much

    thumb susan kyte
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Had fantastic sevice from this company.Very knowledgeable friendly and honest,would definitely recommend them. Thank you again for all your help

    thumb sheila miller
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent very friendly and helpful.

    thumb John Mosedale
    11/05/2019