Leave us a review of your recent experience

Thank you for your time in leaving us a review of your recent experience. Being a small business, reviews help us greatly!
Please click any of the below three options to select which platform you would like to review us on. We don't mind which, that's totally up to you.

Recent Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  Very helpful and friendly. Good service got my PC sorted quicker than originally expected. Would recommend and use in future 🙂

    thumb Emily Kunica
    8/17/2019

    review rating 0  I’ve used Derbyshire Computer Services for some time now on various projects and I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Lesley Miles
    3/02/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic service, sorted out new equipment for me at great prices.

    thumb Gary Bates
    2/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Great professional and friendly service from Kieron, especially when he has to deal with a complete novice with technology. Can’t recommend enough. I will definitely be back for more help and services. Louise

    thumb Louise Rachel Evans
    1/25/2019

    review rating 0  Very helpful and friendly service. Fixed my problem with no fuss and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again. Also very patient in explaining everything.

    thumb Carolyn Barber
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  I thoroughly recommend this company. No matter what the the problem , the owners at DCSL cure it. They do this promptly and efficiently without any fuss. Charges are extremely competitive. In a nutshell, you’ve got a problem with your computer, tablet etc this is the company to go to

    thumb Derek Bale
    12/20/2018

Recent Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Had fantastic sevice from this company.Very knowledgeable friendly and honest,would definitely recommend them. Thank you again for all your help

    thumb sheila miller
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant! These guys know there stuff and keep you informed every step of the way, friendly and transparent. Very reasonable pricing and service is great, you can’t go wrong with these. I didn’t realise they were a new business as the setup is fantastic, more businesses should be like this.

    thumb Greg Baverstock
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Top service from DCSL. My laptop was new but slow so Keiran replaced my HDD with an SSD and now it runs super quick and smooth. He even formatted my old hard drive ready for me to put it straight into an enclosure! Overall service was quick, well priced, and some great advice given. Would definitely use DCSL again if I ever need to. Thanks ?

    thumb Gerry Moran
    9/03/2019